Yasukuni Jinja

Guide to Inner GardenSenshintei, Seisentei, and Kountei (Teahouses)

Yasukuni Jinja has three teahouses: Senshintei, Seisentei, and Kountei. They host tea ceremonies by various schools, as well as tea ceremony workshops by instructors from the Urasenke School that are open to the public.
Prior to World War II, Kountei contained a forge for Japanese swords.